Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Reggie Dickerson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Reggie Dickerson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (294 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

jessie burch

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is beyond helpful, he is the epitome of costumer service "People will forget what you said, people will forget what you did, but people will never forget how you made them feel” Reggie made me feel important and not bothersome. I was so distraught, but he was so helpful and directed me every step of the way. YOU will always be my agent."

Derek Brooks

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have worked with Reggie for nearly 30 years and have done so due to his knowledge, professionalism, and fast response. It's great to hear him answer his own phone and recognize you."

Karen Thorn

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and Aimee are extremely knowledgeable and were able to help me with all of my car insurance and renters insurance needs, as well as being extremely pleasant to work with."

Liberty Wetherill

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with an agent named Aimee who was personable and professional. Super helpful. And knew her stuff! Definitely recommend👍🏻👍🏻"

Dwight Johnson

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aimee was friendly, knowledgeable and extremely helpful!"

Alicia Harrington

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with!!!"

Beatrice Link

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've had a few encounters with Reggie Dickerson, they have all been professional and courteous, in fact even though I am contacting him with problems the interactions are pleasant"

Dot P

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Me Dickerson is very knowledgeable and efficient. Pleasant personality and I am so happy I have him for my insurance agent. Highly recommend him."

Berg

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great communication with clients and excellent service"

Jenna B

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie and his team are very helpful and quick to make sure you have what you need."

Ada Cobbs

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dickerson is very personable. I like his energy. He knows what he is doing in taking care of his clients. It’s nice to know that good customer service still exists. Mr. Dickerson is awesome!"

Karen DeMarino

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been working with Reggie Dickerson and his team for over 20 years. He is always very responsive and helpful. I highly recommend Reggie as your State Farm rep."

Priscilla Baylor

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for 25 years, with Mr. Dickerson and that speaks for itself."

BERNIE

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with a personal touch!"

Nilza Pecharki

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie is a excepcional profissional ! He is very polite and helpful."

Ivy Roberts

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for making my car insured experience smooth and easy."

Andrew Ervin

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dickerson is the man! He hooked me up last year with home insurance for my manufactured home for a great rate. Last week I switched my auto policy over to State Farm. Reggie knows his stuff and wants the best outcome for his customers. I couldn’t imagine doing business with anyone else!"

Ronald Felizardo

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy access, replies quickly, and I did not encounter any problems whatsoever"

Elsie Handy

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"8/30/22 It’s been about a year and I am extremely satisfied. Reggie is very responsive and acts quickly when needed. I was in a pinch with buying a car and adding a new driver and he went above and beyond first thing in the morning! I appreciate all of his work and professionalism!! Thank you!!! Last year- So far so good! Just switched to State Farm, Marianna was very pleasant to work with! Hope we have a long tenure here!"

Tatiana Register

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Reggie for 10+ years. Excellent customer service, very responsive."

Maria Karina Felizardo

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Reggie Dickerson State Farm for more than 15 years and I have nothing but great things to say about this firm. Even in the midst of today's staffing conditions, Reggie will make it a point to get back to you as soon as he is able, either via email or phone. He always gives you the best rates possible. I highly recommend Reggie!"

Mary Doss

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to work with and very friendly."

Tracy Williams

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reggie helped me out in a short period of time and saved me a lot of money in the end. Fastest customer service I have seen. I would highly recommend his office."

Robert Huber

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, quick, and courteous service! Reggie was very helpful and efficient. Highly recommend 👌"

Vernita Boone

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Dickerson and Stacy provided outstanding service. They were courteous and professional. Mr. Dickerson provided me with good quotes that were quite competitive!"